fbpx
Menu Close

FILTA LOCATIES

FILTA BENELUX

Savvas Nikolaidis

Tel: 050-8200976

Savvas@filta.nl

FILTA GRONINGEN

Eric Wolswijk

Mob: 06-29223612

Info@filtagroningen.nl​

FILTA GRONINGEN STAD ASSEN E.O

Wim ten Cate

Mob: 06-46967722

wim@filtagroningenstad.nl

FILTA FRIESLAND

Onno Hoekzema

Mob: 06-81550289

info@filtafriesland.nl

FILTA FRIESEMEREN

Michel Beijsens

Mob: 06-16003597

info@filtafriesemeren.nl

FILTA ZUIDWEST DRENTHE & FILTA NOORDWEST OVERIJSSEL​

Bennie Bekker

Mob: 06-30584222

bennie@filtazuidwestdrenthe.nl

FILTA OVERIJSSEL

Henk van der Poel

Mob: 06-52679478

henk@filtaoverijssel.nl

FILTA GELDERLAND

Theo Overgoor

Mob: 06- 46153900

theo@filtagelderland.nl

FILTA GELDERLAND

Peter Venhorst

Mob: 06-53259308

peter@filtagelderland.nl

FILTA GELDERLAND

Henk van Hoogdalem

Mob: 06-55694405

Henk@filtagelderland.nl

FILTA TWENTE

Mike Bruns

Mob: 06-54910955

info@filtatwente.nl

FILTA NOORD WEST NEDERLAND

Leon Berg

Mob: 06-83090400

info@filtanoordwestnederland.nl

FILTA UTRECHT

Jacob van Ketten

Mob: 06-29349506

info@filtautrecht.nl

FILTA DE HEUVELRUG

Mathijs Baars

Mob: 06-10966008

info@filtadeheuvelrug.nl

FILTA ROTTERDAM E.O

Peter van der Heide

Mob: 06-13426993

Peter@filtarotterdam.nl

FILTA DEN HAAG E.O.

Stefan Hrissovergis

Mob: 06-22331915

info@filtadenhaag.nl

 

FILTA MIDDEN-BRABANT

Sjak van de Weijer

Mob: 06-16452601

sjak@filtamiddenbrabant.nl

FILTA LIMBURG

Stefan Meulenberg

Mob: 06-16484226

stefanmeulenberg@filtalimburg.nl

FILTA ZEELAND

Koert Klay

Mob: 06-53933929

info@filtazeeland.nl

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider